Zero movie songs


The wait is over for Shah Rukh Khan’s fans. T-Series released the very first song from the hindi movie “Zero”. Song name is Mere naam tu.
Zero is scheduled to release on 21st December 2018.

Movie details:
Cast: Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma and Katrina Kaif
Direction: Aanand L Rai

Song details:
Song Name: Mere Naam Tu
Singer : Abhay Jodhpurkar
Music : Ajay-Atul
Lyrics : Irshad Kamil
Music Label: T-Series

T-Series released the second song of the movie “Zero” on 3rd December 2018.
Song details:
Song Name: Issaqbaazi
Singer : Sukhwinder Singh, Divya Kumar
Music : Ajay-Atul
Lyrics : Irshad Kamil


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.