Samantha Jade Songs

Listen to Samantha Jade Songs

Top Trending Songs of Samantha Jade

Albums of Samantha Jade

Songs of Samantha Jade

Album: The Magic of Christmas

Released on:2018-11-02

Number of Songs:13

  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • White Christmas
  • Santa Baby
  • The Magic of Christmas Time
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Blue Christmas
  • The Christmas Song
  • Silver Bells
  • Silent Night
  • O Holy Night
  • Home
  • Amazing Grace
  • This Candle Time of Year
  • Album: In the Morning (Remixes)

    Released on:2020-02-28

    Number of Songs:3

  • In the Morning - Ray Isaac Remix
  • In the Morning - Dan Slater Remix
  • In the Morning - AFG Remix
  • Album: Samantha Jade

    Released on:2012-12-07

    Number of Songs:11

  • What You've Done to Me
  • Heartless
  • Wide Awake
  • Free Fallin'
  • Everytime
  • Run to You
  • Scream
  • UFO
  • Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  • Where Have You Been
  • Breakeven
  • Album: In the Morning

    Released on:2020-01-31

    Number of Songs:1

  • In the Morning
  • Album: Bounce (Remixes)

    Released on:2019-12-13

    Number of Songs:2

  • Bounce - 7th Heaven Remix
  • Bounce - Bombs Away Remix
  • Album: BACK 2 BACK

    Released on:2020-10-23

    Number of Songs:1

  • Album: New Boy

    Released on:2020-11-20

    Number of Songs:1

  • New Boy
  • Album: New Boy (The Remixes)

    Released on:2020-12-18

    Number of Songs:3

  • New Boy - Saint Radio Edit
  • New Boy - Saint Remix
  • New Boy - Saint Dub
  • Album: Nine

    Released on:2015-11-20

    Number of Songs:11

  • Always
  • Naked
  • Wait For It
  • What You Want
  • Only Just Begun
  • Shake That (feat. Pitbull)
  • Show Me Love
  • Let The Good Times Roll
  • Castle
  • Born to Be Alive
  • Nine
  • Album: Forget It All

    Released on:2019-02-01

    Number of Songs:1

  • Forget It All
  • Album: In the Morning (Acapella)

    Released on:2020-03-13

    Number of Songs:1

  • In the Morning - Acapella
  • Album: Bounce (Acapella)

    Released on:2019-11-08

    Number of Songs:1

  • Bounce - Acapella
  • Album: Hurt Anymore

    Released on:2016-11-04

    Number of Songs:1

  • Hurt Anymore
  • Album: Fusions, Vol. 2

    Released on:2016-01-20

    Number of Songs:3

  • Like I'm Gonna Lose You
  • I've Been Thinking About You
  • You (Acoustic) [Hargrave Lane Sessions]
  • Album: Bounce

    Released on:2019-09-20

    Number of Songs:1

  • Bounce
  • Album: Nothing Without You

    Released on:2017-04-07

    Number of Songs:1

  • Nothing Without You
  • Album: Bounce (feat. City Girls)

    Released on:2019-10-18

    Number of Songs:1

  • Bounce (feat. City Girls)
  • Album: All I Want For Christmas Is You

    Released on:2015-12-11

    Number of Songs:1

  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • Album: Circles on the Water

    Released on:2017-05-26

    Number of Songs:1

  • Circles on the Water
  • Album: Armour

    Released on:2015-08-14

    Number of Songs:1

  • Armour