A R I Z O N A Songs

Listen to A R I Z O N A Songs

Albums of A R I Z O N A

Top Trending Songs of A R I Z O N A

Album: Nostalgic (filous Remix)

Released on:2019-06-27

Number of Songs:1

  • Nostalgic - filous Remix
  • Album: Problems (Ship Wrek Remix)

    Released on:2019-11-21

    Number of Songs:1

  • Problems - Ship Wrek Remix
  • Album: Still Alive (Cruise Control Remix)

    Released on:2020-01-02

    Number of Songs:1

  • Still Alive - Cruise Control Remix
  • Album: I Can Feel Alive (feat. A R I Z O N A)

    Released on:2020-07-02

    Number of Songs:1

  • I Can Feel Alive (feat. A R I Z O N A)
  • Album: Summer Days (Galantis Remix)

    Released on:2018-08-10

    Number of Songs:1

  • Summer Days - Galantis Remix
  • Album: GALLERY

    Released on:2017-05-19

    Number of Songs:12

  • Annie
  • I Was Wrong
  • Feed the Beast
  • Where I Wanna Be
  • Not a Single Day (Interlude)
  • Cross My Mind
  • Electric Touch
  • Brave Enough
  • Running
  • Are You
  • Ain't Gonna Leave
  • Oceans Away
  • Album: Take Her Place (feat. A R I Z O N A)

    Released on:2017-10-27

    Number of Songs:1

  • Take Her Place (feat. A R I Z O N A)
  • Album: ASYLUM

    Released on:2019-10-11

    Number of Songs:9

  • Let Me Know
  • Nostalgic
  • Where You Are
  • Don't Leave
  • Find Someone
  • Trouble
  • Problems
  • Freaking Out
  • Still Alive
  • Album: Freaking Out (Matoma Remix)

    Released on:2018-10-19

    Number of Songs:1

  • Freaking Out - Matoma Remix
  • Album: Electric Touch (The Remixes)

    Released on:2017-06-30

    Number of Songs:5

  • Electric Touch - ayokay Remix
  • Electric Touch - Bad Royale Remix
  • Electric Touch - Midnight Kids Remix
  • Electric Touch - Grant Remix
  • Electric Touch - Penguin Prison Remix
  • Album: Oceans Away (The Remixes)

    Released on:2017-02-24

    Number of Songs:5

  • Oceans Away - Sam Feldt Remix
  • Oceans Away - Mansionair Remix
  • Oceans Away - Wiwek Remix
  • Oceans Away - Vicetone Remix
  • Oceans Away - The Midnight Remix
  • Album: Hold the Line (Acoustic)

    Released on:2019-07-25

    Number of Songs:1

  • Hold the Line - Acoustic
  • Album: Electric Touch

    Released on:2017-04-11

    Number of Songs:1

  • Electric Touch
  • Album: Cross My Mind: The Mixtape

    Released on:2017-08-18

    Number of Songs:3

  • Cross My Mind, Pt. 2 (feat. Kiiara)
  • Cross My Mind - Live From Arizona…the State, Not the Band
  • Cross My Mind - Writing Demo
  • Album: Find Someone (DROELOE Remix)

    Released on:2019-03-28

    Number of Songs:1

  • Find Someone - DROELOE Remix
  • Album: Spotify Singles

    Released on:2017-05-24

    Number of Songs:2

  • Electric Touch - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC
  • Passionfruit - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC
  • Album: Take Her Place (feat. A R I Z O N A) [Don Diablo's VIP Mix]

    Released on:2017-12-01

    Number of Songs:1

  • Take Her Place (feat. A R I Z O N A) - Don Diablo's VIP Mix
  • Album: Oceans Away (Vicetone Remix)

    Released on:2017-02-17

    Number of Songs:1

  • Oceans Away - Vicetone Remix
  • Album: Nostalgic (Blonde Remix)

    Released on:2019-07-18

    Number of Songs:2

  • Nostalgic - Blonde Remix
  • Nostalgic - Blonde Dub Mix

    Released on:2018-08-03

    Number of Songs:3

  • What She Wants
  • Summer Days
  • Freaking Out