BYU Vocal Point Songs

Listen to BYU Vocal Point Songs

Top Trending Songs of BYU Vocal Point

Albums of BYU Vocal Point

Songs of BYU Vocal Point

Album: The Climb

Released on:2020-06-18

Number of Songs:1

  • The Climb
  • Album: The Greatest Showman A Cappella Mashup

    Released on:2018-02-16

    Number of Songs:1

  • The Greatest Showman A Cappella Mashup
  • Album: What Child Is This?

    Released on:2018-12-07

    Number of Songs:1

  • What Child Is This?
  • Album: Circle Of Life

    Released on:2019-07-12

    Number of Songs:1

  • Circle Of Life
  • Album: Love Wins

    Released on:2019-08-23

    Number of Songs:1

  • Love Wins
  • Album: Everything About You

    Released on:2019-11-26

    Number of Songs:1

  • Everything About You
  • Album: Back in Blue: Maximum A Cappella

    Released on:2011-03-08

    Number of Songs:16

  • Hip to Be Square (A cappella Tribute to Huey Lewis and the News)
  • Got to Get You into My Life (A cappella Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire)
  • I'm Yours (A cappella Tribute to Jason Mraz)
  • Inspector Pachuco: Inspector Gadget / Hey Pachuco
  • Remember When It Rained (A cappella Tribute to Josh Groban)
  • Grace Kelly (A cappella Tribute to Mika)
  • The Nicest Kids in Town (A cappella Tribute to Hairspray)
  • Game Day Medley: NFL on Fox Theme / We Will Rock You / Get Ready for This / Chariots of Fire / Hey Song / Charge / Kemkraft 400 (A cappella Tribute)
  • Opera No. 2 (A cappella Tribute to Vitas)
  • September (A cappella Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire)
  • We All Need Saving (A cappella Tribute to Jon McLaughlin)
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (A cappella Tribute to Point of Grace)
  • Telephone Opera (A cappella Tribute to Sesame Street's "Telephone Opera")
  • It Had Better Be Tonight "Meglio stasera" (A cappella Tribute to Michael Bublé)
  • Lead, Kindly Light (Arr. James L. Stevens)
  • Jump, Jive an' Wail (A cappella Tribute to The Brian Setzer Orchestra)
  • Album: Music Video Hits, Vol. 1

    Released on:2016-09-09

    Number of Songs:11

  • Happy
  • I Lived
  • Newsies Medley (Music Video Version)
  • Brave
  • Homeward Bound (feat. The All-American Boys Chorus)
  • Drag Me Down / As Long as You Love Me (Mashup)
  • Jump, Jive an' Wail
  • Go the Distance (feat. The All-American Boys Chorus)
  • Danny Boy (Arr. McKay Crockett)
  • When She Loved Me (From "Toy Story 2")
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee (Arr. James L. Stevens)
  • Album: Lead Thou Me On: Hymns and Inspiration

    Released on:2014-05-20

    Number of Songs:13

  • Lead, Kindly Light (Arr. James L. Stevens)
  • All Creatures of Our God and King (Arr. Buck Mangum)
  • I Need Thee Every Hour (Arr. McKay Crockett)
  • Danny Boy (Arr. McKay Crockett)
  • He Is Born (Arr. Matt Bradbury, Dave Brown, et al.)
  • Noyana / Come, Come, Ye Saints (Arr. Trevor Johnson & Keith McKay Evans)
  • I Stand All Amazed (Arr. McKay Crockett)
  • Be Still, My Soul (Arr. Michael R. Hicks)
  • We All Need Saving (A cappella Tribute to Jon McLaughlin) [Arr. Paul Bodily]
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (Arr. McKay Crockett)
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (Arr. Keith McKay Evans)
  • Savior, Redeemer of My Soul (Arr. Keith McKay Evans)
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee (Arr. James L. Stevens)
  • Album: EDM A Cappella Mashup

    Released on:2017-08-29

    Number of Songs:1

  • EDM A Cappella Mashup
  • Album: I Stand All Amazed

    Released on:2017-12-14

    Number of Songs:1

  • I Stand All Amazed
  • Album: Be Thou My Vision

    Released on:2020-01-24

    Number of Songs:1

  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Album: Beauty and the Beast Medley

    Released on:2020-10-03

    Number of Songs:1

  • Beauty and the Beast Medley
  • Album: Newborn King

    Released on:2020-11-13

    Number of Songs:5

  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • All Is Well
  • Believe (Polar Express Medley) [Feat. Rise Up Children’s Choir]
  • O Holy Night
  • Noche de luz
  • Album: Vocal Point

    Released on:2020-05-22

    Number of Songs:12

  • Feel Good
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • High Hopes
  • Change
  • You Are the Reason
  • Tarzan Medley: Two Worlds / Son of Man / Strangers Like Me / Trashin' the Camp / You’ll Be in My Heart
  • Stayin' Alive
  • The Climb (feat. Peter Hollens)
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • One Direction Medley: Best Song Ever / One Thing / Kiss You / Steal My Girl / What Makes You Beautiful / Story of My Life / Little Things
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Album: You Raise Me Up

    Released on:2018-08-14

    Number of Songs:1

  • You Raise Me Up
  • Album: Spectrum

    Released on:2014-04-08

    Number of Songs:15

  • Good Time (A cappella tribute to Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen)
  • Brave (A cappella tribute to Sara Bareilles)
  • Dare You to Move (A cappella tribute to Switchfoot)
  • Set Fire to the Rain (A cappella tribute to Adele)
  • Just the Way You Are (A cappella tribute to Bruno Mars)
  • Newsies Medley: Seize the Day / King of New York / Santa Fe / Carrying the Banner
  • Home for Me
  • Allegheny
  • Eine kleine Nachtmusik (A cappella tribute to Mozart)
  • Frankie Valli Medley: Walk Like a Man / Can't Take My Eyes Off You / Sherry / Who Loves You
  • Beat It (A cappella tribute to Michael Jackson)
  • Higher and Higher (A cappella tribute to Jackie Wilson)
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • Rhythm of the Night (A cappella tribute to DeBarge)
  • Happy (A cappella tribute to Pharrell Williams)
  • Album: Music Video Hits, Vol. 2

    Released on:2018-03-30

    Number of Songs:7

  • The Greatest Showman A Cappella Mashup (The Greatest Show / Come Alive / Rewrite the Stars / This Is Me)
  • You Will Be Found (From "Dear Evan Hansen")
  • EDM A Cappella Mashup (Good Feeling / Clarity / Outside / Levels / Runaway [U & I] / Blackout / Enjoy the Ride)
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • In Christ Alone
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • Beauty and the Beast Medley (feat. Lexi Walker)
  • Album: He Is Born

    Released on:2015-10-09

    Number of Songs:11

  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • He Is Born (feat. Ryan Innes)
  • Silent Night
  • Sleigh Ride (feat. Elisha Garrett)
  • Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • One Single Bell (feat. One Voice Children's Choir)
  • Nuttin' for Christmas
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful (feat. BYU Noteworthy)
  • Album: Nonstop

    Released on:2008-03-25

    Number of Songs:16

  • THX / 20th Century Fox Fanfare (A cappella Tribute)
  • Spider-Man Theme (A cappella Tribute to Michael Bublé)
  • Take on Me (A cappella Tribute to A-HA)
  • Superstition (A cappella Tribute to Stevie Wonder)
  • Black Balloon (A cappella Tribute to the Goo Goo Dolls)
  • Sing, Sing, Sing (A cappella Tribute to Louis Prima and Benny Goodman)
  • Sunshine Medley: Walking on Sunshine / Ain’t No Sunshine / Let the Sunshine In (A cappella Tribute)
  • No Not Much (A cappella Tribute to the Four Lads and "Forever Plaid")
  • Home (A cappella Tribute to Marc Broussard)
  • When You Come Back to Me Again (A cappella Tribute to Garth Brooks)
  • Praise to the Man (Arr. Ricky Parkinson)
  • Super Mario Medley: Nintendo's Super Mario Bros. Video Game / Mission Impossible Theme / Shining Star (A cappella Tribute)
  • Thriller (A cappella Tribute to Michael Jackson)
  • Home (A cappella Tribute to Michael Bublé)
  • Bigger Than My Body (A cappella Tribute to John Mayer)
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee (Arr. James L. Stevens)