More Life - Drake (Album) Songs


  • Album Name: More Life
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Drake
  • Released Date: March 18, 2017
  • Number of songs: 22
  • Producers: Drake (exec.) Oliver El-Khatib (exec.) 40 (also exec.) Allen Ritter Akira Woodgrain Boi-1da Charlie Handsome Chef Pasquale Cubeatz Deejae FrancisGotHeat Frank Dukes G. Ry Hagler iBeatz Jazzfeezy Kanye West M3rge Murda Beatz Nabeyin Nana Rogues Nineteen85 Noah Goldstein PartyNextDoor S1 Steve Samson Stwo Supah Mario T0PFLR T-Minus Vinylz Wallis Lane
  • Written By: Drake
  • Sampled In: In the club (ITC) by Dill hymns, My Money (BabaGodBlessMe) by Dill hymns

Drake ft. Giggs – KMT
5 (100%) 5 votes