Zendaya – Replay



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Replay
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Zendaya
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Mick Schultz
  • Album Name: Zendaya
  • Release Date: July 16, 2013
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Hollywood
  • Written By: Paul “Phamous” Shelton, Tiffany Fred, Mick Schultz & Zendaya
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Zendaya – Replay Review

Replay by the singer Zendaya is the second song of her career. Zandaya got fame from the series Shake It up and Dancing with the stars. The song is written by Tiffany Fred and Paul Shelton is released under the label of Hollywood records.

Her upcoming album is scheduled to be launched in September 2013. It is three minutes and twenty nine seconds long song and is a pop song.  According to the singer the song is really close to her heart and has a combination of all the genres but don’t belong to a general category.

The song has a powerful chorus which makes an impact on the listener. The song is straight forward and has very simple lyrics.

The song actually tells about listening to the favorite song by the artist, the lyrics go on like “Wanna put this song on replay. I can listen to it all day. I can listen to you all day.” Its video has also been released and was premiered on the Disney channel.

It also managed to enter the hot dance billboard of US at the 33rd position and on the 77th position on US billboard hot chart after its release.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.