Wiz Khalifa – No Sleep



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: No Sleep
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Wiz Khalifa
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Big Jerm & Eric Dan
  • Album Name: Rolling Papers 0:00
  • Release Date: March 22, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Atlantic, Rostrum
  • Written By: Benny Blanco & Wiz Khalifa
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Wiz Khalifa – No Sleep Review

“No Sleep” is performed by American singer Wiz Khalifa and taken from his third studio album “Rolling Papers”. It was released on 22 March, 2011 for promotion and on 9 August, 2011 officially by Atlantic Records and Rostrum Records as the fourth single from his album. It was produced by Benny Blanco, and written by Benjamin Levin and Cameron Thomaz.

The official music video was directed by Colin Tiley and released on 12 August, 2011 featuring Chevy Woods, Amber Rose and Mac Miller.

“No Sleep” peaked at number 23 on the US Billboard Rap Songs chart, at number 36 on the US Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 6 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 80 on the French Singles Chart, at number 76 on the IFPI Singles Chart and at number 64 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.