Wiz Khalifa – Let It Go Featuring Akon



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Let It Go
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Wiz Khalifa
  • Featuring: Akon
  • Produced By: Jo A Touch & ID Labs
  • Album Name: O.N.I.F.C.
  • Release Date: December 4, 2012
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Atlantic, Rostrum
  • Written By: Wiz Khalifa & Akon
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Wiz Khalifa – Let It Go Featuring Akon Review

“Let It Go” is performed by American rapper Wiz Khalifa and taken from his fourth studio album “O.N.I.F.C”. It was released in December 2012 by Rostrum Records and Atlantic Records. The song features additional rap vocals from American R&B singer “Aliaune Damala Badara Akon Thiam (Akon)”. It was produced by JO A.

“Let It Go’ debuted at number 21 on the US Billboard Rap Songs Chart, at number 41 on the US Billboard Hot Digital Songs Chart, at number 87 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 25 on the US Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart and at number 91 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.