Wiley – Reload featuring Chip and Ms D



  • Song Name: Reload
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Wiley
  • Featuring: Chip & Ms D
  • Produced By: The Skeptiks & Scribz
  • Album Name: The Ascent
  • Release Date: February 24, 2013
  • Genre: Genius Britain, Rap
  • Record Label: Warner Music
  • Written By: Michael Orabiyi, Ms D, Talay Riley & Wiley
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Wiley – Reload featuring Chip and Ms D Review

“Reload” is recorded by English recording artist Wiley (Richard Kylea Cowie) and taken from his 8th studio album “The Ascent”. The song features vocals from English R&B artist Ms D (Dayo Olatunji) and English rapper Chip (Jahmaal Noel Fyffe). It was released on 15 February 2013 via Warner Music Group as the album’s third single. It was produced by Scribz, and written by Talay Riley, Dayo Olatunji, Jahmaal Fyffe and Richard Cowie. The official music video was released on 28 January 2013 onto YouTube.

“Reload” debuted at number 9 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 10 on the Scottish Singles Chart and at number 99 on the IRMA singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.