Wiley – Heatwave featuring Ms D



  • Song Name: Heatwave
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Wiley
  • Featuring: Ms D
  • Produced By: Rymez
  • Album Name: The Ascent
  • Release Date: April 1, 2013
  • Genre: Rap Genius Britain, Genius Britain, Pop, Rap
  • Record Label: Warner Music
  • Written By: Ms D & Wiley
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Wiley – Heatwave featuring Ms D Review

“Heatwave” is performed by English recording artist Wiley and taken from his 9th studio album “The Ascent”. It was released on July 27, 2012 by Warner Music Group as the album’s lead single. It was produced by Rymez, and written by Dayo Olatunji and Richard Cowie. A music video for song’s promotion was released on June 29, 2012. After strong sales of 405,000 in the United Kingdom, it was certified gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI).

“Heatwave” peaked at number 1 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 31 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 10 on the IFPI Singles Chart and at number 8 on the Irish Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.