Jessie J – Who’s Laughing Now



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Who’s Laughing Now
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Jessie J
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Parker & James & The Invisible Men
  • Album Name: Who You Are
  • Release Date: August 26, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Lava Music/Republic Records
  • Written By: Talay Riley, Jessie J, Jason Pebworth, Peter Ighile & The Invisible Men
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Jessie J – Who’s Laughing Now Review

The song “Who’s Laughing Now” is taken from Jessie J’s debut album “Who You Are”. It was released on August 10, 2011 through Lava Records and Island Records. It was produced by Parker & James and The Invisible Men, and written by George Astasio, Jon Shave, Talay Riley, Peter Ighile and Jason Pebworth.

The music video features Jessie J, that was released on August 10, 2011. She has performed the song live on “Radio One Big Weekend”, “Alan Carr: Chatty Man” and “Glastonbury Festival”.

The song peaked at number 16 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 28 on the Irish Singles chart and at number 9 on the Belgium Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.