The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar – Pray For Me



  • Song Name: Pray For Me
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Frank Dukes & Doc McKinney
  • Album Name: Black Panther: The Album (Music from and Inspired By)
  • Release Date: February 2, 2018
  • Genre: Marvel, Universal Republic Records, Universal, Republic Records, Interscope Records, Aftermath Entertainment, XO, Genius Canada, Toronto, TDE, West Coast, Compton, Soundtrack, R&B, Rap
  • Record Label: Top Dawg Entertainment, Interscope Records, UMG Recordings, Inc., Republic Records, The Weeknd XO, Inc. & Aftermath Entertainment
  • Written By: Doc McKinney, Frank Dukes, Kendrick Lamar & The Weeknd
  • Performance: Peaked at No.7
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality