The Weeknd – Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Weeknd
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: DaHeala & Stephan Moccio
  • Album Name: Beauty Behind the Madness
  • Release Date: December 17, 2014
  • Genre: Soundtrack, Movie, XO, Genius Canada, Screen, Pop, R&B
  • Record Label: Republic
  • Written By: DaHeala, Stephan Moccio, The Weeknd & Belly
  • Performance: Peaked at No. 3
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By:
    • Earned It by Valentina Scheffold
    • ZAYN & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (SING OFF) by Conor Maynard & William Singe
  • Remixed By: N/A

The Weeknd – Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) Review

“Earned it” is a song by a Canadian singer “The Weeknd” from his remarkable music album “Fifty Shades of Grey”. The song was released on 23rd December 2014. The song format is digital downloads. The music composition consists of PBR & B genre. The music length is four minutes and twelve seconds. The label by which this song is recorded is “Republic”. The amazing song writers are “Stephan Moccio”, ”Abel Tesfaye”, “Ahmad Balshe”and “Quenneville”.

The lyrics of the song have a magical impact on the listeners. The song is produced by “Stephan Moccio” in an incredible way. Song has been receiving positive reviews and loved by the audience. The music video of “Earned it” was released on 21st January 2015. The music video of the song was pictured on a well known movie star “Dakota Johnson”. The song was later released on 13th January 2015 in the format of Rhythmic contemporary radio all over the United States. Listen this music!

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.