Waka Flocka Flame – Get Low Featuring Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Get Low
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Waka Flocka Flame
  • Featuring: Flo Rida, Tyga & Nicki Minaj
  • Produced By: Boi-1da, DJ Speedy & Breyan Issac
  • Album Name: Triple F Life: Friends, Fans and Family
  • Release Date: June 5, 2012
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Waka Flocka Flame & Flo Rida
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Waka Flocka Flame – Get Low Featuring Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida Review

“Get Low” is taken from Waka Flocka Flame’s second studio album “Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family”. It was released on 5 June, 2012 by Brick Squad Monopoly, Warner Bros., 1017 Brick Squad and Asylum Records as the thrid single from his album. The song also features vocals from Flo Rida, Tyga and Nicki Minaj. It was written by Michael Stevenson, Harvey Miller, Matthew Samuels, Malphurs, Nicki Minaj and Tramar Dillard. The official music video was released on 31 August, 2012 and was directed by Benny Boom.

“Get Low” peaked at number 25 on the Billboard Rap Songs Chart, at number 67 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart, at number 72 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 58 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.