Usher – Scream



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Scream
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Usher
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Shellback & Max Martin
  • Album Name: Looking 4 Myself
  • Release Date: April 27, 2012
  • Genre: Electronic, R&B, Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Usher, Shellback, Max Martin & Savan Kotecha
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Usher – Scream Review

“Scream” is performed by American R&B singer-songwriter Usher and taken from his 7th album “Looking 4 Myself”. It was released on 27 April, 2010 by RCA Records as the second single from the album. It was produced by Shellback and Max Martin, and co-written by Usher, Savan Kotecha, Shellback and Max Martin.

“Scream” was certified platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) after sales of 70,000 copies in Australia, gold by the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI) after sales of 15,000 copies in Denmark and gold by the Bundesverband Musikindustrie (BVMI) after sales of 150,000 copies in Germany.

“Scream” ranked at number 1 on the US Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs Chart, at number 6 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 5 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 10 on the Spanish Airplay Chart, at number 4 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 28 on the Dutch Top 40, at number 7 on the Japan Hot 100, at number 4 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 15 on the Ö3 Austria Top 40 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. usher scream its a really GOOD SONG ya’ll should coment on it and like it do anything for it PLZZZZZZ 🙂 yhnx


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.