Usher – Numb



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Numb
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Usher
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Swedish House Mafia, Alesso & Klas Åhlund
  • Album Name: Looking 4 Myself
  • Release Date: June 8, 2012
  • Genre: Electronic, R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Axwell, Usher, Klas Åhlund, Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso, Ryon Lovett & Terry Lewis
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Usher – Numb Review

The song “Numb” is performed by American singer “Usher” from his 7th album “Looking 4 Myself” under the label of RCA Records. It was produced by Angelli, Ahlund, Axwell, Lindblad and Ingrosso, and written by Usher, Terry Lewis, Ryon Lovett and many more.

The music video was released on 9 October, 2012 that was directed by Grace Harry and Chris Applebaum. The song peaked at number 21 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 69 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 40 on the South Korea Gaon International Chart, at number 61 on the Mega Single Top 100 chart, at number 41 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 39 on the ARIA chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.