Usher – Lemme See Featuring Rick Ross



  • Song Name: Lemme See
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Usher
  • Featuring: Rick Ross
  • Produced By: Jim Jonsin & Mr. Morris
  • Album Name: Looking 4 Myself
  • Release Date: May 8, 2012
  • Genre: Electronic, R&B, Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Usher, Rick Ross, Jim Jonsin, Mr. Morris, Nikolas Marzouca, Eric Bellinger & Lundon “Da Bridge” Knighten
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Usher Featuring Rick Ross – Lemme See Review

“Lemme See” is recorded by American R&B singer-songwriter Usher and taken from his seventh studio album “Looking 4 Myself”. It was released on 4 May, 2010 by RCA Records as the third single from the album. It was produced by Mr. Morris and Jim Jonsin, and co-written by Usher, Lundon, Nickolas Marzouca, Danny Morris, James Scheffer and Eric Bellinger. The song features additional vocals from American rapper “William Leonard Roberts II (Rick Ross)”. The music video was directed by Philip Andelman and released on 14 June, 2012.

“Lemme See” ranked at number 2 on the US Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart, at number 46 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 21 on the UK R&B Chart, at number 90 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 6 on the South Korean Gaon International Singles Chart and at number 88 on the French SNEP Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.