Usher – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop



  • Song Name: Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Usher
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: & Keith Harris
  • Album Name: Looking 4 Myself
  • Release Date: June 8, 2012
  • Genre: Electronic, R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: ​, Billy Joel & Keith Harris
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Usher – Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Review

“Can’t Stop Won’t Stop” is performed by American R&B singer Usher and taken from his 7th studio album “Looking 4 Myself”. It was released in 2012 by RCA Records. It was produced by Keith Harris and, and written by Will Adams, William M. Joel and Keith Harris.

Nathan S. from DJ Booth said that “the song would be shocking, but it’s is coming from the guy whose last hit was ‘OMG‘, nothing new in the song”. Sputnikmusic’s Sobhi Youssef said that “I like the song, buy lyrics are not catchy”. Erika Ramierez from “Billboard” commented “the song is opening the ways for better songs to come”. Eric Henderson from “Slant Magazine” noted “disappointed song, style of LMFAO and Pitbull”. Evan Rytlewski from “The AV Club” said that “both ‘Scream’ and Can’t Stop Won’t Stop are the only gem from the album”.

“Can’t Stop Won’t Stop” ranked at number 22 on the South Korean Gaon International Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.