Ty Dolla Sign – Blase ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd



  • Song Name: Blasé
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Ty Dolla $ign
  • Featuring: Future & Rae Sremmurd
  • Produced By: DJ Spinz
  • Album Name: Free TC
  • Release Date: June 16, 2015
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Atlantic
  • Written By: Slim Jxmmi, Swae Lee, Future & Ty Dolla $ign
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Ty Dolla Sign featuring Future and Rae Sremmurd – Blase Review

“Blasé” a song by famous American rapper Ty Dolla Sign. On June 26, 2015, it was released as second single song of his debut album Free TC (2015). The track is produced by DJ Spinz and features guest appearance from Rae Stremmurd and Future. Future and Ty split singing the chorus to and fro, followed by an outro (ending part) from the latter.

Blasé is at number 70 on The Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Music video for Blasé was released on September 13, 2015. The music video features guest cameo appearance from DeJ Loaf and Tinashe but no appearance from Future.

With dozens of big hits by this team, the track Blasé, remembers it’s paramount to let them find their own rhythmic feel or sense of swing.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.