Troye Sivan – Youth



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: YOUTH
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Troye Sivan
  • Album Name: Blue Neighbourhood
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: SLUMS, Alex JL Hiew & Bram Inscore
  • Release Date: November 13, 2015
  • Record Label: EMI Australia, Capitol, Universal
  • Genre: Pop
  • Written By:  Allie X, Bram Inscore , Alex Hope, Brett McLaughlin  & Troye Sivan
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Troye Sivan – Youth View

An Australian singer and songwriter, ’Troye Sivan’, recorded an incredible song ‘Youth’ on November 13, 2015. The song ‘Youth’ is the 3rd single track, from Sivan’s debut studio album, named as, Blue Neighborhood. The song was released on 12th November 2015, but it was officially premiered worldwide, on 13th November 2015. This music track ‘Youth’ is the fantastic and melodious song. It’s a dream pop and electric pop music genre and has a digital download format. The writers of this beautiful music track are the Australian musical artist; the Troy Sivan, best music writer; the Brett McLaughlin, Allie X, Alex Hope, Brady Riley and Mr. Bram Inscore.

The song was labeled by the EMI Music Australia. The producers of this song are SLUMS, the famous Inscore, and Alex JL Hiew. The song ‘youth’ is actually about the enjoyment, fun, and joy incredulity or being lost. The video of this music track was premiered on 23rd November 2015. The director of this music video is Scheme Engine, who picturized its video at Seattle and Los Angeles.  This music track ‘Youth’ was peaked at the 23rd position on US Billboard Hot 100 chart and have 96th rank on UK Singles (Officials Charts Company).

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.