Trey Songz – Neighbors Know My Name



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Neighbors Know My Name
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Trey Songz
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Patrick Hayes & Troy Taylor
  • Album Name: Ready
  • Release Date: February 16, 2010
  • Genre: R&B
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Trey Songz, Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Trey Songz – Neighbors Know My Name Review

The R&B ballad “Neighbors Know My Name” is recorded by American recording artist “Trey Songz” and taken from his third studio album “Ready”. It was released on 15 February 2010 by Songbook Records and Atlantic Records as the album’s third single. It was produced by John Mcgee, Patrick Hayes and Troy Taylor, and co-written by Trey Songz, Hayes and Troy Taylor. The music video was released on 1 March 2010 and directed by Yolande Geralds.

Melanie Bertoldi commented on “Neighbors Know My Name” that “he uses notes higher than his normal range and it has the influence of R. Kelly”. It peaked at number 4 on the US Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and at number 43 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.