Trey Songz – Slow Motion



  • Song Name: Slow Motion
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Trey Songz
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Charlie Puth & Geoffro Cause
  • Album Name: Trigga: Reloaded
  • Release Date: January 20, 2015
  • Genre: R&B
  • Record Label: Songbook, Atlantic
  • Written By: Jacob Kasher, Geoffro Cause, Trey Songz & Charlie Puth
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Trey Songz – Slow Motion Review

“Trey Songz” is going to be a music legend- famous singer for “R&B” music. Up till now he has done six music albums and twenty three songs. “Slow Motion” is his latest hit in 2015. The song belongs to his music album “Trigga Reloaded”. The electric guitar raising and falling adjustments along with raise and fall of voice make it an extra ordinary song. The song has been receiving the positive comments from the critics and audience. The song has been ranked in the world’s top songs charts.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.