Train – Shake Up Christmas



  • Song Name: Shake Up Christmas
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Train
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: N/A
  • Album Name: Christmas in Tahoe (An Amazon Music original)
  • Release Date: 1 November, 2010
  • Genre: Christmas, Rock
  • Record Label: N/A
  • Written By: N/A
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: Wees Niet Alleen Met Kerst (Shake Up Christmas – Train) by Gio & Sjaak
  • Remixed By: N/A

Train – Shake Up Christmas Review

“Shake Up Christmas” is performed by American rock group Train and taken from their fifth studio album “Save Me, San Fransisco”. It was released on 1 November, 2010 by Columbia Records as the 4th single from their album. It was produced by Butch Walker, and written by Pat Monahan and Walker. The official music video was released on 29 November, 2010.

“Shake Up Christmas” ranked at number 6 on the Dutch Top 40 Chart, at number 29 on the Radios Top 40 Chart, at number 21 on the Denmark Tracklisten Chart, at number 12 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary Chart, at number 99 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 14 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 24 on the Belgian Ultratop 50 Flanders, at number 16 on the Czech Republican IFPI Singles Chart, at number 45 on the Belgian Ultratop 40 Wallonia Chart and at number 97 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.