Trae tha Truth – I’m On 3.0



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: I’m On 3.0
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Trae tha Truth
  • Featuring: Mark Morrison, Gary Clark Jr., E-40, Styles P, G-Eazy, Chamillionaire, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Snoop Dogg, D.R.A.M., Curren$y, Royce da 5’9”, Tee Grizzley, Dave East & T.I.
  • Produced By: Watson The Great & Cy Fyre
  • Album Name: Tha Truth, Pt. 3
  • Release Date: June 22, 2017
  • Genre: New York, Bronx, MMG, California, West Coast, East Coast, Atlanta, New Orleans, Houston, Detroit, Rap
  • Record Label: ABN / EMPIRE
  • Written By: Gary Clark Jr., Styles P, G-Eazy, Chamillionaire, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, E-40, Curren$y, Royce da 5’9”, D.R.A.M., Mark Morrison, Dave East, Tee Grizzley, T.I. & Trae tha Truth
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: Return of the Mack by Mark Morrison
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.