Tory Lanez – Say It



  • Song Name: Say It
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Tory Lanez
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Andrew “Pop” Wansel
  • Album Name: I Told You
  • Release Date: July 31, 2015
  • Genre: Rap, Toronto, Genius Canada, R&B
  • Record Label: Interscope Records & Mad Love Records
  • Written By: Tory Lanez
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Tory Lanez – Say It Review

Canadian rapper Tory Lanez released a song on July 31, 2015; the track was first released to Interscope Records and Benny Blanco’s Mad Love Records. It is a first song for his upcoming album, expected to release in 2016. On July 24, 2015, a snippet of the track was released. On August 10, the music video was premiered on VEVO.

Song received mix music critics reviews. It is ultimately engaging and enigmatic at every turn. It peaked to number 64 on the US Billboard Hot 100.

The song is stimulated by a snippet of gospel-infused melodious on the chorus; however, there is nothing religious regarding this. It is difficult not to compare his sensual, slow flow to Toronto’s golden-guy Drake, but the simple thing Tory Lanez shares with him is a previous hometown. Now he is a Miami resident, he simply integrated southern beats and that city’s famous late night wickedness into his new track.

Tory is one of the most under-rated troupe in the scene and he is crazy as well as talented.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.