Hot Chelle Rae – Tonight Tonight



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Tonight Tonight
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Hot Chelle Rae
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Emanuel Kiriakou
  • Album Name: Whatever
  • Release Date: March 15, 2011
  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Ryan Follese, Nash Overstreet, Emanuel Kiriakou, Evan Bogart & Lindy Robbins
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Hot Chelle Rae – Tonight Tonight Review

The song “Tonight Tonight” is taken from Hot Chelle Rae’s second studio album “Whatever”. It was released on 15 March, 2011 through Jive Records, and was produced by Emanuel Kiriakou. The song was praised by many music critics, some commented “summer anthem potential”.

In United States, the song peaked at number 5 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 19 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary Chart and at number 7 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. It also peaked at number 16 on the Mega Single Top 100 chart, at number 8 on the Japan Hot 100, at number 10 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 7 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.