The Saturdays – All Fired Up



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: All Fired Up
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Saturdays
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: MNEK, Space Cowboy & Xenomania
  • Album Name: On Your Radar
  • Release Date: September 4, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Polydor
  • Written By: Miranda Cooper, Nick Dresti, Annie Yuil, Matt Gray, Brian Higgins & Tim Deal
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

The Saturdays – All Fired Up Review

“All Fired Up” is taken from British-Irish band The Saturdays’ third studio album “On Your Radar”. It was released on September, 2011 by Polydor Records as the second singer from their album. It was produced by Space Cowboy, Xenomania and MNEK, and was written by Matt Gray, Tim Deal, Nick Dresti, Brian Higgins, Annie Yuill and Miranda Cooper. The music video was released on 9 August, 2011.

The Saturdays performed the song live on Tonight’s The Night, on This Morning, during All Fired Up Tour, on The Vodafone Big Top 40, on The Alan Titchmarsh Show and on Capital Breakfast.

“All Fired Up” peaked at number 3 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 2 on the Scottish Singles Chart, at number 6 on the Irish Singles Chart and at number 16 on the European Hot 100 Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.