The Fray – Heartbeat



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Heartbeat
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Fray
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Brendan O’Brien
  • Album Name: Scars and Stories
  • Release Date: February 7, 2012
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label: Epic
  • Written By: Isaac Slade and Joe King
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

The Fray – Heartbeat Review

The song “Heartbeat” is performed by American piano rock band The Fray, taken from their third studio album “Scars & Stories”. It was released on 11 october, 2011 by Epic Records. It was produced by Brendan O’Brien, and was written by Joe King and Isaac Slade. The official music video was released on 17 November, 2011, made available on 15 November, 2011 on ITunes store and was directed by Justin Francis. The music video was filmed in Cove State Beach, Ventura Country, California.

“Heartbeat” peaked at number 40 on the Billboard Christian Songs chart, at number 22 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary Songs chart, at number 37 on the Billboard Rock Songs chart, at number 10 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 22 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 42 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 63 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart and at number 63 on the Australian ARIA Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.