The Band Perry – All Your Life



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: All Your Life
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Band Perry
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Nathan Chapman
  • Album Name: The Band Perry
  • Release Date: 8 August, 2011
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Republic Nashville
  • Written By: Clara Henningsen and Brian Henningsen
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

The Band Perry – All Your Life Review

The song “All Your Life” is taken from The Band Perry’s debut album “The Band Perry”. It was released on 8 August, 2011 by Republic Nashville Records. It was produced by Nathan Chapman, and was written by Clara Henningsen and Brian Henningsen. The official music video was released in August 2011, and was directed by David McClister.

“All Your Life” received mixed reviews from the critics. Billy Dukes of “Taste of Country” commented that “The song seems like cut from a dozen of different songs”.

The song peaked at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, at number 37 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and at number 62 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.