Taylor Swift – Wonderland



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Wonderland
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Shellback & Max Martin
  • Album Name: 1989
  • Release Date: October 27, 2014
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine
  • Written By: Shellback, Max Martin & Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Taylor Swift – Wonderland Review

“Wounderland” themed on “”Alice In Wounderland”- refer to the Lewis Caroll Book. This amazing sound track is sing by “Taylor swift”-famous singer and songwriter. Taylor swift is well known for her country, pop rock and pop music. “Wounderland” is a song from her album 1989. The album was released on 27th of October 2014. Label “Big Machine” released this album. The song is loved by the audience as folks uploaded various covers on Instagram and You Tube. The song is incredible, has been receiving positive reviews from critics. Become an amazing hit on the worlds ranking song charts.  Different Music Composition, Unique vocal quality and mesmerizing lyrics all add essence to this song! Must download and listen this amazing sound track.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.