Taylor Swift – Sparks Fly



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Sparks Fly
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Nathan Chapman & Taylor Swift
  • Album Name: Speak Now
  • Release Date: October 25, 2010
  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine
  • Written By: Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Taylor Swift – Sparks Fly Review

“Sparks Fly” is performed by American recording artist Taylor Swift and taken from her 3rd studio album “Speak Now” as the fifth single from her album. It was released on 18 July, 2011 by Big Machine Records, produced by Taylor Swift and Nathan Chapman and written by Taylor Swift. It was certified gold by the Recording Association of American (RIAA).

Rob Sheffield from “Rolling Stone” stated about “Sparks Fly” that “her voice was so great in the song song that now we can imagine how much talented she is”. Jonathan Keefe from “Slant Magazine” said that “the purest indication of her life and it could make thing great for Taylor Swift as the most constructed single”.

“Sparks Fly” ranked at number 1 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart, at number 17 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 28 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. Hey grrl,i think u r wonderful!Very smart,so real,preaty….Love ur songs and ur saport in charities.my beleaf if i am ever rich or make enough i can give.I would.To homless saport,wmyns saport, in all areas,g*y and lesb*ans….


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.