Taylor Swift – Should’ve Said No



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Should’ve Said No
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Nathan Chapman
  • Album Name: Taylor Swift
  • Release Date: October 24, 2006
  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine
  • Written By: Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Taylor Swift – Should’ve Said No Review

“Should’ve Said No” is performed by American country pop singer Taylor Swift and taken from her self-titled debut album. It was released on October 24, 2006 by Big Machine Records as the fifth single from the album. It was produced by Nathan Chapman and written by Taylor Swift. It was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Chris Neal from Country Weekly said about “Should’ve Said No” that “the song with previous single ‘Picture to Burn‘ are the best songs from her debut album”. Roger Holland from PopMatter commented “Superb country arrangement made the pop-rock song splendid”. Alison Bonargur from the Chicago Tribune said “Invisible and revenge song”.

“Should’ve Said No” ranked at number 1 on the Billboard Country Songs Chart, at number 33 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 18 on the RIANZ Singles Chart and at number 67 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.