Taylor Swift – Red



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Red
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Dann Huff, Nathan Chapman & Taylor Swift
  • Album Name: Red
  • Release Date: October 22, 2012
  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine Records
  • Written By: Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: Red by Against the Current. Red by Alexi Blue. Red by Alex Goot. Taylor Swift Mash-Up by Anthem Lights. Red by Nicole Milik.
  • Remixed By: N/A

Taylor Swift – Red Review

“Red” is performed by American recording artist Taylor Swift and taken from her 4th studio album “Red” as the fourth promotional single. It was released on 2 October, 2012 by Big Machine Records, produced by Taylor Swift, Nathan Chapman and Dann Huff, and written by Taylor Swift.

Rebecca Macatee from “E! Online” said that “the lyrics are like fruit flavors and she uses the color for explaining her emotions, but I’m not sure what color her heart has, but I’m sure it’s wonderful”. “The Pop Fairy” reviewed that “another beautiful song by America’s most popular female pop star, but only thing about the song is that i can’t understand what it is when ‘R-R-Red’ repeats again and again”.

“Red” ranked at number 2 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart, at number 6 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 26 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 46 on the Spanish PROMUSICAE Chart, at number 14 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 25 on the Irish IRMA Singles Chart, at number 103 on the French SNEP Chart, at number 5 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart and at number 30 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.