Taylor Swift – Eyes Open



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Eyes Open
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Taylor Swift & Nathan Chapman
  • Album Name: The Hunger Games: Songs From District 12 And Beyond
  • Release Date: March 27, 2012
  • Genre: Alternative Rock, Soundtrack, Country, Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Taylor Swift – Eyes Open Review

The song “Eyes Open” is taken from American singer Taylor Swift’s album “The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond”. It was released on 27 March, 2012 by Universal Republic and Big Machine Records. It was co-produced with Nathan Chapman and written by Taylor Swift. It was certified Gold by New Zealand’s RIANZ and Platinum by the United States RIAA.

“Eyes Open” peaked at number 21 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary Songs, at number 11 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 50 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs, at number 20 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 19 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 70 on the UK Singles chart, at number 6 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 65 on the Irish Singles chart, at number 17 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart and at number 47 on the ARIA Singles Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.