Taylor Swift – Begin Again



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Begin Again
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Dann Huff, Nathan Chapman & Taylor Swift
  • Album Name: Red
  • Release Date: October 22, 2012
  • Genre: Big Machine Records, Country, Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine Records
  • Written By: Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Taylor Swift – Begin Again Review

It is the era of Taylor Swift. Her fourth studio album (‘Red’) is teeming with instant hits. The second single off that CD is another critically acclaimed piece. ‘Begin Again’ tells a story of a failed relationship. Swift has again earned the admiration of many with her songwriting skills. As a typical country song, the track targets listeners’ emotions.

According to Swift, the track is about overcoming a bad relationship. It describes the rudiments of moving on and dusting one’s self after a bad breakup. She never gets tired of coming up with such songs. You might finally wonder, have Swift ever experienced how to fall in love without any heartache? Is something wrong with her or is it her choice of men?

Most music critics agree that the song is a well-crafted and emotional love story. They think Swift is a genius for coming up with a pop-up storybook in audio form. In the track, she sounded like a young scorned woman. The country music superstar definitely knows how to please her core audience. In this song, she has demonstrated her focus on her career and on her musical style. Can it get any better than this?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.