Taio Cruz – Hangover ft. Flo Rida



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Hangover
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taio Cruz
  • Featuring: Flo Rida
  • Produced By: Cirkut & Dr. Luke
  • Album Name: TY.O
  • Release Date: October 4, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Island
  • Written By: Flo Rida & Taio Cruz
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Taio Cruz – Hangover ft. Flo Rida Review

The song “Hangover” is taken from Taio Cruz’s third album “TY.O”. It was released on March 4, 2011 through Island Records. It was produced by Cirkut and Dr. Luke, and written by Lukasz Gottwald, Taio Cruz and Henry Walter. The official music video was released on 25 October. He has performed the song live on “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno” and during “The Voice Of Holland”.

The song peaked at number 2 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart, at number 37 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 62 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 27 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 65 on the Romanian Top 100, at number 5 on the Dutch Top 40 chart, at number 13 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 1 on the Austrian Top 40 and at number 3 on the ARIA Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.