T-Pain – 5 O’Clock ft. Wiz Khalifa



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: 5 O’Clock
  • Artist Name / Band Name: T-Pain
  • Featuring: Wiz Khalifa
  • Produced By: T-Pain
  • Album Name: RevolveR
  • Release Date: September 27, 2011
  • Genre: R&B, Rap
  • Record Label: Nappy Boy/Konvict/RCA
  • Written By: T-Pain, Wiz Khalifa, Lily Allen, Gary Barlow, Greg Kurstin, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, Mark Owen & Stephen Robson
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

T-Pain – 5 O’Clock ft. Wiz Khalifa Review

The song “5 O’Clock” is taken from American R&B singer T-Pain’s fourth studio album “Revolver”. It was released on 27 September, 2011 by RCA Records, Konvict and Nappy Boy. It was produced by T-Pain, and was written by Jason Orange, Howard Donald, Lily Alien, Mark Owen, Gary Barlow, Greg Kukstin, Faheem Najm, Stephen Robson and Cameron Thomaz.

“5 O’Clock” peaked at number 40 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 9 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, at number 10 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 6 on the UK Singles chart, at number 3 on the UK R&B Singles chart, at number 7 on the GAON International Singles chart, at number 90 on the French Singles chart, at number 29 on the ARIA Singles chart and at number 15 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.