Taylor Swift – State Of Grace



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: State of Grace
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Taylor Swift
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Taylor Swift & Nathan Chapman
  • Album Name: Red
  • Release Date: October 22, 2012
  • Genre: Country, Pop
  • Record Label: Big Machine
  • Written By: Taylor Swift
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Taylor Swift – State Of Grace Review

“State of Grace” is performed by American recording artist Taylor Swift and taken from her 4th studio album “Red” as the fourth single. It was released on 16 October, 2012 by Big Machine Records. It was produced by Taylor Swift and Nathan Chapman, and written by Taylor Swift.

Jenna Hally of MTV wrote that “She goes deep as she sings about the love, both lyrically and melodically”. Adam Graham from “The Detroit News” wrote that “She’s forming memories of intimacy within the thriving sonics of the track, and also expressing a sparkle for improvisation we didn’t understand she got in her”. She has performed “State of Grace” live on the second season of “The X Factor (US Version)”.

“State of Grace” ranked at number 13 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 36 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 20 on the RIANZ Singles chart, at number 43 on the IRMA Singles chart, at number 9 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart and at number 44 on the ARIA Singles chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.