Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa – Young, Wild & Free ft. Bruno Mars



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Young, Wild & Free
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa
  • Featuring: Bruno Mars
  • Produced By: The Smeezingtons
  • Album Name: Mac and Devin Go to High School Soundtrack
  • Release Date: October 11, 2011
  • Genre: Pop, Rap
  • Record Label: Atlantic
  • Written By: Ari Levine, Philip Lawrence, John Guerin, Larry Carlton, Christopher Brody, Max Bennett, Marlon “Chordz” Barrow, Bruno Mars, Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa – Young, Wild & Free ft. Bruno Mars Review

“Young, Wild & Free” is recorded by American rappers Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa and taken from their collaborative album “Mac & Devin Go to High School”. The song also features vocals from American singer-songwriter Peter Gene Hernandez (Bruno Mars). It was released on 11 October, 2011 in the United States and on 4 December, 2011 in the United Kingdom by Atlantic Records. It was produced by The Smeezington, and written by Cameron Thomaz and Calvin Broadus. The music video was released on February 23, 2012.

“Young, Wild & Free” peaked at number 4 on the ARIA Singles chart, at number 17 on the Ö3 Austria Top 40 Chart, at number 9 on the Belgian Ultratop 50 Flanders Chart, at number 13 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 7 on the Dutch Top 40 Chart, at number 6 on the French Singles Chart, at number 5 on the FIMI Singles Chart, at number 3 on the Polish Airplay Top 5 Chart, at number 44 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 7 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 56 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs, at number 4 on the Billboard Rap Songs and at number 10 on the Billboard Pop Songs.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.