LMFAO – S*xy And I Know It



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Sexy and I Know It
  • Artist Name / Band Name: LMFAO
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: GoonRock, Redfoo & Audiobot
  • Album Name: Sorry for Party Rocking
  • Release Date: September 16, 2011
  • Genre: Electro-Pop, Pop, Rap
  • Record Label: Interscope
  • Written By: Kenneth Oliver, George M. Robertson, Erin Beck, GoonRock & Redfoo
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

LMFAO – S*xy And I Know It Review

“S*xy and I Know It” is taken from LMFAO’s second studio album “Sorry for Party Rocking”. It was released on 16 September, 2011 by Interscope Records as the thrid single from their album. It was produced by Party Rock, and written by Jamahl Listenbee, Stefan Kendal Gordy, George M. Robertson, Erin Beck and Kenneth Oliver. The official music video was released on 16 September, 2011 on YouTube.

“S*xy and I Know It” peaked at number 8 on the Billboard Rap Songs, at number 2 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 8 on the Billboard Latin Sons, at number 92 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs, at number 1 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs, at number 5 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 11 on the Spanish Airplay Chart, at number 71 on the Romanian Top 100, at number 6 on the Polish Dance Top 50 Chart, at number 18 on the Mexico Top 20 General Chart, at number 3 on the Mexican Airplay Chart, at number 8 on the Dutch Top 40 and at number 1 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. Thank you, I have just been looking for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.