Selena Gomez – Come & Get It



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Come & Get It
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Selena Gomez
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: StarGate
  • Album Name: Stars Dance
  • Release Date: April 6, 2013
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Hollywood
  • Written By: Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen & Ester Dean
  • Performance: N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: Come & Get It by Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox (Ft. Robyn Adele Anderson)
  • Remixed By: Come & get it – robert delong remix by Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez – Come & Get It Reviews

Her past relationship may still be hunting her, as evidenced by almost every ‘Come & Get It’ by Selena Gomez review. Gomez and former boyfriend Justin Bieber may be over but her songwriters may still want to capitalize on that. This is clearly exhibited through this song, which talks about addiction to a once troublesome romance. Talking about real life experience?

The song is part of Gomez’s upcoming first solo album. She has actually released several albums in the past years, but not as a solo artist. Her past CDs in 2009, 2010, and 2011 were released with her band, The Scene. After the announcement that the group would go on a hiatus, she now sets her sights to make it on her own.

Music critics have been giving favorable reviews to the song. They noticed Gomez’s maturation and new sound. This track reflects a change, for the better. To some, it may sound like Rihanna’s ‘Talk That Talk’ track. But it has gained positive reviews for its fair monotone and unique infectiousness. The chorus is a pop delight, something that may easily be appreciated by music fans. It is a good song, overall.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.