Selena Gomez & The Scene – Live Like There’s No Tomorrow



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Live Like There’s No Tomorrow
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Selena Gomez & The Scene
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: SuperSpy
  • Album Name: A Year Without Rain
  • Release Date: September 21, 2010
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Meghan Kabir, Andrew fromm, Nicky Chinn & Matt Bronleewe
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Selena Gomez & The Scene – Live Like There’s No Tomorrow Review

“Live Like There’s No Tomorrow” is performed by American band Selena Gomez & the Scene and taken from their 2nd studio album “A Year Without Rain”. It was released on 13 July, 2010 as the soundtrack single. It was produced by Superspy, and written by Meghan Kabir, Andrew Fromm, Nicky Chinn and Matt Bronleewe.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.