Selena Gomez – I Won’t Apologize



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: I Won’t Apologize
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Selena Gomez & The Scene
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: John Fields
  • Album Name: Kiss & Tell
  • Release Date: September 29, 2010
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: John Fields, Selena Gomez & Bleu
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Selena Gomez – I Won’t Apologize Review

Blessed on September 22, 1992, in Huge Prairie, Florida, she got her start in display business with a 2 year run on the kids’ display Barney and Friends. After a few bit areas in films, she guest-starred on Disney Channel’s The Package Life of Zack and Cody and Hannah Mt. In 2007, she was throw in the lead on Magicians of Waverly Position and last year launched a music record.

The song “I Won’t Apologize” is taken from Selena Gomez & the Scene’s debut album “Kiss & Tell”. It was produced by John Fields, and was written by John Fields, Belu and Selena Gomez.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.