Selena Gomez – Hands To Myself



  • Song Name: Hands To Myself
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Selena Gomez
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Mattman & Robin
  • Album Name: Revival
  • Release Date: January 26, 2016
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Interscope, Polydor
  • Written By: Robin Fredrikkson, Mattias Larsson, Justin Tranter, Julia Michaels & Max Martin
  • Performance: N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Selena Gomez – Hands To Myself Review

“Selena Gomez” is the hottest American singer with an astonishing voice. Selena has  premiered an amazing sound track “Hands To Myself,” such a golden song. The song “Hands To Myself” is tracked for Selena’s second album “ Revival,” which was recorded in 2015 but was released on 26th Januaury 2016. The genre of the track “Hands To Myself” is a Synth-pop and Dance-pop. This song was labeled by the Interscope and Polydor and is being written by the well-known lyricist and musician ‘Justin Tranter’, amazing singer ‘Selena Gomez,’  the great ‘Julia Michaels,’ popular ‘Robin Fredriksson,’ ‘Mattias Larsson’ and the great

‘Max Martin.’  “Hands to Myself” is produced by Mattman & Robin and Max Martin. The clap taps, guitar riffs and the pop synths in the track are so astounding. But this song is a music critic who accolade Selena’s flexible voice and the non-distinctive production. This song was ranked at 39th number on US Billboard Hot 100. The video of this song was directed by Alek Keshishian and was recorded as the Apple Music on 21st December 2015. The video of “Hands to Myself” is the sexiest and revealing type of visual in the career of Selena Gomez.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.