Selena Gomez & The Scene – Bang Bang Bang



  • Song Name: Bang Bang Bang
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Selena Gomez & The Scene
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Toby Gad
  • Album Name: When the Sun Goes Down
  • Release Date: June 7, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Priscilla Renea, Meleni Smith & Toby Gad
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Selena Gomez & The Scene – Bang Bang Bang Review

“Bang Bang Bang” is taken from American music group Selena Gomez & the Scene’s 3rd studio album “When the Sun Goes Down”. It was released on 7 June, 2011 by Hollywood Records as the first single from their album. It was produced by Toby Gad, and written by Priscilla Hamilton, Meleni Smith and Toby Gad.

John Bergstorm from “PopMatters” said that “the song is like a fun piece”. Blair Kelly from “muusicOMH” stated “the song lacks catchy hook to be a good song and lyrics and a forgettable song”. Bill Lamb from “” commented “the quality of the song is a major factor to the success of Selena Gomez”. Jared Wieselman from the “New York Post” said “a summertime song with lovely lyrics ans sensational synthase”. Tim Sendra from “Allmusic” wrote “the dance-floor friendly song”.

“Bang Bang Bang” peaked at number 94 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 96 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.