Sara Bareilles – Brave



  • Song Name: Brave
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Sara Bareilles
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Mark Endert
  • Album Name: The Blessed Unrest
  • Release Date: April 23, 2013
  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Record Label: Epic
  • Written By: Jack Antonoff & Sara Bareilles
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Sara Bareilles – Brave Review

Advocates of speaking up and of being real could finally have a theme song they could call their own. ‘Brave’ by Sara Bareilles review articles point out that this new single is about the courage to finally step out of one’s closet. It supports the notion of being truthful and of living without pretension.

As it sounds, it could be the perfect anthem for people who are coming out. The lyrics are the main strength because the words are penned to be inspiring, encouraging, and assuring. Many people from around the world could certainly relate to it.

The single was released just recently. It is set to be the carrier track of her latest and upcoming album entitled ‘Blessed Unrest.’ The CD is scheduled for a July 16 release date. Most music critics rave that the song has the classic style that has been identified with Bareilles.

Its theme is something that no other artist could easily agree to get into. But its title is appropriate for her guts to tackle such a moral for a song. You may have a different opinion about the concept of coming out but you won’t be offended by this song’s message.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.