Sara Evans – My Heart Can’t Tell You No



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: My Heart Can’t Tell You No
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Sara Evans
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Tony Brown
  • Album Name: Stronger
  • Release Date: June 20, 2011
  • Genre: Country
  • Record Label: N/A
  • Written By: Dennis Morgan & Simon Climie
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Sara Evans – My Heart Can’t Tell You No Review

“My Heart Can’t Tell You No” is performed by American country singer Sara Evans and taken from her sixth studio album “Stronger”. It was released on 20 June, 2011 by RCA Nashville Records and produced by Tony Brown. The music video was premiered on 22 August, 2011 and was directed by Peter Zavadil. Previously, the song was performed by British pop rock singer Rod Stewart that was released in May 1988 from the album Out of Order.

“My Heart Can’t Tell You No” peaked at number 5 on the U.S Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 and at number 21 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs Chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.