Ruth B – Lost Boy



  • Song Name: Lost Boy
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Ruth B
  • Produced By: Ruth B
  • Featuring:
  • Album Name: The Intro
  • Release Date: August 21, 2015
  • Record Label: Columbia, Sony
  • Genre: Pop
  • Written By: Ruth B
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Ruth B – Lost Boy Review

A Canadian Singer ‘Ruth B’ has recorded a debut single music track, named as, ‘Last Boy.’  She premiered this song in January 2015. This song was labeled by Columbia records. It has a 4:36 track length. Ruth B herself wrote this song.  The song was peaked at 47th rank on US Billboard Hot 100 and reached 14th position on Denmark (Track Listen).

In this song, she sang a six-second video on the vine. This track also ranked at the number of 24 on US Adult Top 40 Billboard and reached at 41th position on (Single Top 100) Billboard chart of Netherlands.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.