Rita Ora – Radioactive



  • Song Name: Radioactive
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rita Ora
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Sia & Greg Kurstin
  • Album Name: ORA
  • Release Date: February 8, 2013
  • Genre: R&B, Pop 
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Greg Kurstin & Sia
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Rita Ora – Radioactive Review

“Radioactive” is performed by English singer Rita Ora and taken from her album “ORA”. It was released on 11 February 2013 via Columbia Records and Roc Nation Records as the album’s fourth single. It was produced by Greg Kurstin, and written by Greg Kurstin and Sia Furler. It is an amazing track with David Guetta like dance-floor mode and gleaming disco. The official music video was released on 10 December 2013 and directed by Syndrome. It debuted at number 32 on the UK Singles Chart and at number 72 on the IRMA Singles Chart.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.