Rihanna – Where Have You Been



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Where Have You Been
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Cirkut, Dr. Luke & Calvin Harris
  • Album Name: Talk That Talk
  • Release Date: May 8, 2012
  • Genre: House, Electro-Pop, Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Geoff Mack, Cirkut, Calvin Harris, Dr. Luke & Ester Dean
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Rihanna – Where Have You Been Review

“Where Have You Been” is taken from Rihanna’s 6th studio album “Talk That Talk”. It was released on 21 May, 2010 by Def Jam Recordings as the album’s third single. It was produced by Calvin Harris, Cirkut and Dr. Luke, and written by Geoff Mach, Calvin Harris, Lukasz Gottwald and Ester Dean. The music video was released in 2010, directed by Dave Meyers and Choreographed by Nadine “Hi-Hat” Ruffin.

“Where Have You Been” debuted at number 65 on the Billboard Hot Digital Songs, at number 65 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 39 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs, at number 47 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs, at number 46 on the Billboard Latin Songs, at number 36 on the Billboard Latin Pop Songs, at number 68 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs, at number 36 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 46 on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number 19 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 61 on the UK Singles Chart and at number 5 on the Canadian Hot 100.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. she did great with the body movement and flow of it. really enjoyed the techno part lol sound lke it could have been in party rock athem


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.